• NSF GMP Registered

    NSF GMP Registered

    The NSF GMP Registration Program is a facility-level certification based on guiding principles set forth in the FDA 21 CFR 111 regulations. Good Manufacturing Practices (GMPs) are guidelines that provide a system of processes, procedures, and documentation that ensure products meet these regulations.

  • NON-GMO Verified

    NON-GMO Verified

    Non-GMO Project Verified means that a product has been verified as non-GMO and meets the Non-GMO Project Standard. The Non-GMO Project Standard includes strict requirements for testing, traceability, and segregation.

  • USDA Organic Certified

    USDA Organic Certified

    Organic certification means that farmers and businesses have met strict standards for the growing, processing and handling of their products.

  • FSSC22000 Certified

    FSSC22000 Certified

    The Food Safety System Certification Scheme (FSSC) 22000 is a certification model that ensures food safety standards and processes. It's recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI), which provides worldwide recognition and acceptance by food manufacturers and retailers.

  • KOSHER Certified

    KOSHER Certified

    Kosher Certification is the stamp of kosher approval by a rabbinic Agency verifying they have checked the products ingredients, production facility and actual production to ensure all ingredients, derivatives, tools and machinery have no trace of non kosher substances.

  • HALAL Certified

    HALAL Certified

    Halal certification ensures that food is prepared in accordance with Islamic law. It guarantees that the food is unadulterated and free of any components that Muslims are prohibited from eating.

  • ISO 9001 Certified

    ISO 9001 Certified

    ISO 9001 is an international standard that sets out the requirements for a quality management system. International standards can help businesses of all sizes build confidence with consumers, meet regulatory requirements and gain access to world markets.

  • HACCP Certified

    HACCP Certified

    HACCP is a management system that analyzes and controls food safety hazards. It focuses on preventing critical control points (CCP) through monitoring and controlling each step of the food production process. CCPs include biological, chemical, and physical hazards.

  • ISO 22000 Certified

    ISO 22000 Certified

    ISO 22000 is a food safety management system (FSMS) created by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO). It's a certifiable standard that applies to any organization in the food industry. ISO 22000 aims to improve the overall performance of food safety.

  • ISO 45001 Certified

    ISO 45001 Certified

    ISO 45001 is an international standard that sets requirements for occupational health and safety (OHS) management systems. It provides a framework for organizations to manage risks and opportunities to help prevent worker illnesses and injuries.

  • ISO/IEC 17025 Certified Lab

    ISO/IEC 17025 Certified Lab

    ISO/IEC 17025 is an international standard that establishes requirements for the quality and competence of testing and calibration laboratories.

  • BRCGS Certified

    BRCGS Certified

    BRCGS certification is a globally recognized mark of food quality and safety. BRCGS stands for Brand Reputation Compliance Global Standard. It's a consumer protection organization that sets quality and safety standards for the food manufacturing industry.

  • SMETA Ethical Trade Audited

    SMETA Ethical Trade Audited

    SMETA audits are based on the Ethical Trade Initiative (ETI) Base Code. They measure performance against internationally-recognized standards in labor, health and safety, the environment, and business ethics.

  • The European Union Organic Certified

    The European Union Organic Certified

    The European Union's (EU) organic certification distinguishes between organic and non-organic food. The certification has strict standards that must be met for a product to be considered organic.

  • USP Proud Contributor on standard setting for botanical ingredient

    USP Proud Contributor on standard setting for botanical ingredient

    USP develops and publishes standards for drug substances, drug products, excipients, and dietary supplements in the United States Pharmacopeia–National Formulary (USP–NF). These standards have been recognized in the Federal Food, Drug and Cosmetic (FD&C) Act since it was first enacted in 1938.

  • AHP GMP Partner

    AHP GMP Partner

    The American Herbal Pharmacopoeia® develops qualitative and therapeutic monographs on botanicals, including many of the Ayurvedic, Chinese, and Western herbs most frequently used in the United States.

  • ABC Member and Sponsor

    ABC Member and Sponsor

    American Botanical Council is an independent, nonprofit research and education organization dedicated to providing accurate and reliable information on herbs and medicinal plants for consumers, healthcare practitioners, researchers, educators, industry and the media.

  • AHPA Member

    AHPA Member

    The American Herbal Products Association (AHPA) is the national trade association and voice of the herbal products industry.Founded in 1982, AHPA's mission is to promote the responsible and sustainable commerce of herbal products to ensure that consumers have informed access to a wide variety of safe herbal goods. AHPA’s vision is for high quality herbal products to be readily accessible to and broadly used by consumers.

  • FAMI QS Certified

    FAMI QS Certified

    FAMI-QS is the leading specialty feed ingredients and mixtures certification scheme. It shows ingredients are sourced from suppliers that enforce the correct risk management measures to ensure feed quality and safety and operate hygienic practices that meet regulatory requirements.

  • Receive CITES permit for Rhodiola Rosea and Pygeum Bark

    Receive CITES permit for Rhodiola Rosea and Pygeum Bark

    A CITES certificate is required to import items protected by the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (CITES). CITES is an international agreement between governments.